gasilhill.blogg.se

Things for mac discount
Things for mac discount





It is my suspicion that the company does this purposefully when they don’t get the amount of money they want for an item. Then shortly thereafter, I see the items back for sale. I watch as the time counts down to zero and then I’ve taken screen shots that show the item greyed out, the auction closed and an indication that mine is the winning bid only for some time to pass and I’m shown to have somehow magically been out bid. On two occasions now, I’ve won an item only to then have the listing change to indicate someone else magically won. I’ve been using the app for about 2 months. I’m just dissatisfied, and wanted to make sure everyone is aware of the stipulations of bidding/buying from them. Could you imagine paying several hundred dollars, it not work, and you possibly be out all of that money. But I’m glad I didn’t spend hundreds on something, like one of their Roombas, for example. They literally told me that it was junk when I described the problem to them (it would turn on, but wouldn’t make any noise or shred anything.) I get that it’s only 24 bucks. Again, conveniently.) The original company couldn’t even help me, since I didn’t buy from them. It had to be over 25 dollars (I paid 24 conveniently), and it had to be within 5 days of the auction (I had it shipped to a closer location for me, so it was past that window.

things for mac discount

I notified them, and they told me I should have checked it at the pickup location, and they basically weren’t going to do anything.

things for mac discount

It was listed as “open box”, not damaged. I won an auction for a good paper shredder. Make sure that you understand that what you buy/win might not even work.







Things for mac discount